INTERNAL COMMITTEE: NOVARTIS INDIA LIMITED

Committee Members:

Member	Designation
Vikaslata Jain	Chairperson
Sindhu Kotian	External member
Janhavi Shah	Member
Nikhil Malpani	Member
Rajender Arora	Member

Email address for sending complaints: icc.mumbai@novartis.com

Registered Office	Contact Details
Inspire BKC, Part of 601 and 701,	Phone: +91 22 5024 3000
'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,	
Bandra East, Mumbai 400 051	

INTERNAL COMMITTEE: NOVARTIS HEALTHCARE PRIVATE LIMITED

Committee Members:

Member	Designation
Shatakshi Bajpai	Chairperson
Sindhu Kotian	External member
Aditi Roy	Member
Sanjay Tilak	Member
Pallavi Kawatra	Member

Email address for sending complaints: icc.mumbai@novartis.com

Registered Office	Contact Details
Inspire BKC, Part of 601 and 701,	Phone: +91 22 5024 3000
'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,	
Bandra East, Mumbai 400 051	